Apply UAE Visa Online

A Comprehensive Guide to Visa Agency in Dubai UAE

  • Publish Date-


  • Planning a trip to Dubai? You got to know about the UAE visa, as you won’t get there without a visa! First, clear out that Dubai is a part of the 7 Emirates of the United Arab Emirates (UAE) it doesn’t need a specific visa to get there. 
  • Forgoing to Dubai, you need to have a visa for the United Arab Emirates (UAE). So, you got to apply for a UAE visa and then you can enjoy any 7 emirates under that. 

The Seven Emirates of UAE are:

  • Abu Dhabi

  • Ajman

  • Dubai

  • Fujairah

  • Ras Al Khaimah

  • Sharjah

  • Umm Al Quwain

  • Moreover, 44 nationalities are there which don’t require a UAE visa to travel to UAE. Also, the exemption of the visa condition is there, which is for a particular period of time. 
  • It depends upon the visa-exempted countries' status. So, if you are not falling under the category of visa-exempted countries then, you got to apply for a visa.
  • You can either apply through the embassy or any travel agency online to get your e-visa. You just need to check whether you are eligible or not. 

Just follow these simple steps to do so:

  • Check at UAE Visa Online.

  • Select your citizenship country from the drop-down menu.

  • Select the country in which you live from the drop-down menu.

  • Then simply click on apply the UAE visa button.

  • And then finally you'll see whether you are eligible to get the visa or not.

Moreover, your next application for UAE won’t be approved till the time your previous application for UAE visa isn’t canceled.

Apply UAE Visa

Ask Your Query
UAE Visa Support
UAE Visa Helpline
UAE Visa Email Support
Email Visa Support
UAE Visa WhatsApp Support
WhatsApp Support
Send Enquiry
Recent Articles